The IEP held its annual conference this past June in Las Vegas, Nevada.  The IEP has gained new members and elected new leadership for the officer positions on the Board of Directors.

Board Of Directors include:

Ann Lehrmann, Chair

Christy Wehner, Vice Chair

Trudy Scott, Secretary

Liz Rossetti, Treasurer

Board Members include: Teresa Barbiere, Heather Petz, David Simms, Billy Smith, and Shawn Smith.